M Giggy - Again & Again (The Remixes)

- Product Info -

Artist:M. Giggy
Title:Again & again (The Remixes)
Genre:House & Garage
Format:Digital Downloads / Album
Labels:No Bling Just Bang / Playaz Cliq Recordings
 Out Now

- General Info -

M Giggy brings some of his exclusive remixes to the table on this collection of unique recordings.  Flipping the Madman the Greatest ‘Apple Girl Apple Boy’ song of the Official Playaz Cliq Compilation to the infectious UK Massive, he brings his own mark to the house world.

Included on this collection is the exclusive version of Superfreak created with Madman the Greatest.

- Tracklisting -

  1. Electric Wiggle (Reworked)
  2. Bouncy Bouncy
  3. I know (Remix)
  4. Special Apple Girl
  5. Nothing you can do
  6. Move to the left
  7. Superfreak
  8. On my mind (remix)
  9. Chill tonight (feat DJ Zimm Zimmah)
  10. Again & Again
  11. UK Massive
  12. Nothing you can do (remix)
  13. Move to the left (remix)
  14. UK Massive (remix)
  15. Superfreak (The Stripper’s Version)
  16. On my mind

- Credits -

Produced by M Giggy for No Bling Just Bang & Madman the Greatest for Playaz Cliq Recordings. 
Composition by M Giggy & Madman the Greatest. 
Recorded, mixed & mastered at GR8-1 Music Lab, Birmingham, UK 
Artwork: Silly Sketch Vizuels / Playaz Cliq Recordings.    

All rights reserved.